What We Do

Pro-Low Joint Venture has been providing paving, grading, and some general contracting on projects of all sizes and complexities. Our experience spans nearly every industry in the civil construction arena, including healthcare, office, mission critical, advanced sciences, industrial, retail, institutional, new construction, renovations, and recreational construction. Our firm has been primarily engaged in the business of commercial private and public works construction.

Over the course of our history we have been responsible for nearly $20 million of civil construction projects. We are a family-owned company, which brings an intimate, small company feel, combined with the resources and financial strength that has made us one of the top quality civil contractors our region. To our clients, this means exceptional value, personalized service, and absolute quality.

 

Meet the Team

Steve Austin.jpg

Steve Austin

General Manager

saustin@pro-low.com

5G3B33646.jpg

Rick Olson

Project Manager

rolson@pro-low.com

5G3B346645.jpg

Daniel Carpenter

Project Manager

dcarpenter@pro-low.com

5G3B346143.jpg

Joe Bustamante

General Superintendent 

jbustamante@pro-low.com

Kenny James.jpg

General Superintendent

kjames@pro-low.com

Kenny James

5G3B337610.jpg

Takeoff Technician/Estimator

bwoodman@pro-low.com

Braden Woodman

5G3B350658.jpg

Superintendent

jchaparro@pro-low.com

Jorge Chaparro

5G3B351961.jpg

Superintendent

jcarpenter@pro-low.com

Josh Carpenter

5G3B353263.jpg

Luke Partain

 Superintendent

lpartain@pro-low.com

5G3B356668.jpg

Mitch Bratholt

Paving Superintendent

mbratholt@pro-low.com

5G3B348753.jpg

Miguel Alvarez

Superintendent

malvarez@pro-low.com

5G3B353964.jpg

Billy Ayres

Superintendent

bayers@pro-low.com

image-coming-soon-placeholder.png

Sam Gutierrez

Superintendent

sgutierrez@pro-low.com

5G3B358770.jpg

Carlos Acosta

Superintendent

cacosta@pro-low.com

image-coming-soon-placeholder.png

Penny Halling

Kerry Wild-Pro Low.jpg

Kerry Wild

Accounting Manager

kwild@pro-low.com

Emma Hatch-Pro Low.jpg

Emma Hatch

Events Director 

wehatch@lowmountain.com

Aubrey-Pro Low.jpg

Aubrey Rowan

Social Media 

arowan@lowmountain.com

Pre-Construction

Pro-Low’s pre-construction management team understands the most critical time in a project is up front. Determining scope and developing accurate budgets, before the first scraper hits the dirt…

Having a dedicated team of estimators to provide valuable design feedback & conceptual estimates is one essential way Pro-Low adds value to its client. Utilizing state of the art Agtek 4D Suite of programs, Pro-Low’s internal takeoff team can translate virtually any drawing into precise quantities calculated from 4D models of their site. From there one of our estimators transforms this data into a living cost estimate our clients believe in.

bids@pro-low.com   | 4105 N 20th Street, Suite 205 Phoenix, AZ  |  602-265-2201

  • Facebook Social Icon
 

Your road to success is graded and paved by us.